Clinical Trials

THE IYASHI DÔME DETOX

For centuries, the Japanese have been burying themselves in the sand of various hot springs in order to purify their bodies and eliminate their toxins. The heat (far infrared radiation emitted by the sun) warms the sand and gives it specific properties that are precious to the body’s wellbeing.

This tradition is carried on today with Iyashi Dôme thanks to its performance in far infrared technology.

Clinical trial

A clinical trial was carried out in Switzerland on 22 patients. Samples of sweat were taken from each patient’s body after a session of Iyashi Dôme lasting 25 minutes. The sweat was taken using a Pasteur pipette from the patient’s chest and arms. No metal utensil was used when taking sweat samples. The Laboratory MGD in Geneva (Switzerland) analysed the sweat samples and then compared them with the analysis of urine samples of these same patients. “The analysis […] shows that the Iyashi Dôme increases the amount of toxic heavy metals eliminated such as Strontium, Barium, Nickel, Lead, Molybdenum, Tellurium, Chromium, Cobalt, Arsenic, Cadmium, Aluminium and Copper. This chart shows that the quantities of heavy metals are higher than the average quantity of 514μg/l, with particular effectiveness with regards to Aluminium elimination. […]


En_Chart_07En_Chart_08En_Chart_09

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conclusion

“Analysis of 2ml of sweat taken from patients who underwent Iyashi Dôme Far Infrared sessions lasting 25 minutes demonstrates that there is a real impact on the elimination of heavy metals from the body. The simultaneous analyses of urine samples show the heavy metals are essentially eliminated through sweat.

The action is particularly efficient with regards to the elimination of Aluminium.”

Iyashi Dôme

*P. Blanchemaison, F. Morillon, R. Clement, The Detox Cure.

Advantages of the far infrared device Iyashi Dôme in the removal of heavy metals.

Genesis 2012, n°167, 20-23 (Medical Journal of Gynaecology, n°167 May 2012)

« READ THE PUBLICATION »

 

Leave a Reply

Etudes Publiées

LA CURE DETOX IYASHI DÔME

Pendant des siècles, les japonais se sont enterres dans le sable de certaines sources chaudes pour se purifier et éliminer leurs toxines. La chaleur (les infrarouges longs émis par le soleil) chauffait le sable et lui conférait des propriétés précieuses pour l’organisme. Cette tradition est aujourd’hui perpétuée par le Iyashi Dome aux infrarouges longs.

L’étude

L’étude Clinique* a été réalisée en Suisse sur 22 patients. Des échantillons de sueur ont été prélevés sur le corps des patients après une séance de 25 minutes de Iyashi Dôme. La sueur a été prélevée à l’aide d’une pipette Pasteur sur le buste et les bras des patients. Aucun ustensile de prélèvement en métal n’a été utilisé. Le laboratoire MGD à Genève (Suisse) a analysé la sueur puis l’a comparé aux analyses d’urine de ces mêmes patients. « L’analyse du tableau de la figure 2 montre que le Iyashi Dôme permet d’augmenter l’élimination de métaux lourds toxiques tels le Strontium, le Baryum, le Nickel, le Plomb, le Molybdene, le Tellure, le Chrome, le Cobalt, l’Arsenique, le Cadmium, l’Aluminium et le Cuivre. Ce tableau montre que les quantités totales de métaux lourds sont plus élevées que la moyenne qui est de 514 μg/l, avec une efficacité particulière pour l’aluminium. […]

Fr_Chart_07 Fr_Chart_08Fr_Chart_09

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conclusion

« L’analyse de 2 ml de sueur de patients soumis à des séances de 25 minutes d’infrarouges longs de type Iyashi dôme permet de montrer une action réelle sur l’élimination des métaux lourds. L’analyse simultanée des urines montre que les métaux lourds sont essentiellement excrétés par la sueur.

L’action est particulièrement efficace sur l’aluminium » ».

 

Iyashi Dôme

*Blanchemaison P., Morillon.F., Clement.R., La cure Détox.

Intérêt de l’appareil à infrarouges longs, le Iyashi Dome, dans l’élimination des métaux lourds en excès.

Genesis 2012, n°167, 20-23 (journal médical de gynécologie, n°167 du mois de Mai 2012

« VOIR LA PUBLICATION »

Laisser un commentaire